BOARD MEMBERS

Dr. Zohair Al Sarraj

CEO The Specialist Group Kingdom of Saudi Arabia zohair@specialist.com.sa

Guido Walt

Wear Management – Switzerland guido.walt@wear-management.ch

Prof. Dr. Emanuele Carpanzano, Ph.D.

Director DTI in SUPSI – Switzerland

Dr. Claudio Rolandi

Research & Innovation SUPSI - University of Applied Sciences of Southern

Dr. Roberto Cigolini

Department of Management Economics and Industrial Engineering Politecnico Di Milano, Italy

Dr. Alan Wilson

Carmichael Smith Ltd., United Kingdom ajwilson3@ntlworld.com

Prof. Andreas Weissenbach

Leiter Studiengang Maschinenbau Produktions- u. Logistikmanagement

Eng. Corina Van Unen

Senior Programma Manager Dutch Institute World Class Maintenance, Ntherlands cvanunen@worldclassmaintena

Hamid Ghasemi

ar.infrasystems@gmail.com

Andrew Jardine

jardine@mie.utoronto.ca

Prof. Li Baowen

Maintenance Management Branch of CMES Guangzhou University, CHINA bwli@163.com

Dr. Jamal El-Chaar, Ph.D.

Scientific Officer Research and Innovation in SUPSI, Switzerland

Dr. Per Schjolberg

Professor The Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway

Eng. Eng. Jim Kennedy

Director Interlogis Consulting jim.kennedy1@optusnet.com.au, Australia

Mr. Rolando Fuentes

rolando.fuentes@ypfbrefinacion.com.bo

Dr. Mohammad Al Fouzan

Chairman of OMAINTEC Arab Institute of Operation & Maintenance fouzan@specialist.com.sa

Mr. Tom Brook

tom.eliot.brooks@gmail.com

Prof. Paula Goncalvas

pagoncalves@academiafa.edu.pt

Mr. Franco Santini

fran.santini@tiscali.it Italy

Mr. Peter Willmott

peter.willmott@sapartners.com